Release Day: Girls Back Home

The portal to world 753 just opened today, so hop on to the newest adventure of our murder-solving lesbian doppelgangers! Girls Back Home, the third installment of our queer retrofuturistic mystery series Ranger Paraversum by Vesna Kurilić, is out now and ready for your eyes.

Lina and Karol were just enjoying their precious time together in Lina’s world, when an invitation to a family get together throws them into chaos known as Karol’s posh family. Karol, for some reason, doesn’t want to have anything to do with them, but when presented with an offer she can’t refuse, the girls decide to use the opportunity to solve a cold case from Karol’s childhood. But the Prodan house is full of secrets that are just ready to burst out in the worst way possible.

Isolated country estates, opulence, secrets, family drama, forbidden relationships, flying cars, questionable taste in art and so much more wait for you in this sapphic mystery set in an alternative history where the World Wars never happened.

Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie who always wished for something a bit more gay. Available here. Read more information on Ranger Paraversum here.

Published by Antonija Meznaric

Reading, writing and procrastinating.

One thought on “Release Day: Girls Back Home

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s